• Wix Facebook page
  • Vimeo App Icon
  • YouTube

Let's Talk!

Cru Houston

4635 Southwest Fwy, Ste. 500

Houston, Tx 77027

713-522-2994

 

City Director

Dennis Combrink

713-498-6529

dennis.combrink@cru.org

 

Downtown Professionals

Scott Goode

713-498-6526

scott.goode@cru.org

 

Downtown Professionals

Wanda Goode

832-455-1317

wanda.goode@cru.org

 

Young Professionals

Mike Moore

713-213-1362

mike.moore@cru.com

 

Young Professionals

Jenny Moore

713-876-5014

jenny.moore@cru.org

Spanish Speaking

Enrique Nunfio

832-891-5541

enrique.nunfio@cru.org

Office Worker

Judy Smith

713-550-0517

judy.smith@cru.org